LE BALLON – The 27 teams already qualified for Qatar (photo gallery) (2022 World Cup)

Portugal, Poland, Morocco, Tunisia, Ghana, Senegal and Cameroon have joined the qualifiers and there are now 27 teams with a stamped ticket to the Qatar World Cup. From November 21 to December 18, it will be the first World Cup in history to take place in winter.

Discover the qualified teams in the photo gallery.

Add Comment