BOLA – Belenenses guarantees access to the promotion phase in Liga 3: check the 12 qualified (Portuguese Championship)

Belenenses received and beat, this Sunday, Coruchense, by 2-1, guaranteeing 1st place in the E series of the Portuguese Championship and the consequent access to the promotion phase in Liga 3. In Restelo, two goals from Rúben Araújo marked the triumph of the Lisbon team. In Serie E, Pêro Pinheiro (beaten Operário Lagoa 3-2) also ensured the passage to the next phase.

Discover the 12 qualified for the promotion phase, which will be divided into two groups (north and south), guaranteeing a rise in Liga 3 to the first two classified in each of them. The winners will face each other in the final to find the champion of the Portuguese Championship.

Serie A – Lank Vilaverdense and Marítimo B

Serie B – Paredes and São Martinho

Series C – Willows and Leca

Serie D – Fontinhas and Sertanense

Serie E – Belenenses and Pêro Pinheiro

Serie F – Olhanense and Moncarapachense

The maintenance phase will be contested by 47 teams, divided into 12 series: the first two of each guarantee maintenance, the rest will go down to the districts in 2022/23.

Add Comment