Benfica beat Sporting to maintain unbeatable record in Champions League qualifying stage – Juniors

Written by admin

Benfica’s eleven

Luís Araújo bets on the following initial formation: André Gomes, Diogo Spencer, Tiago Coser, José Muller, Martin Ferreira, Nuno Félix, Hugo Félix, Diogo Prioste, Franculino Djú, João Neves and Diego Moreira.

Replacements: Thiago Pereira, Guilherme Montoia, Hugo Faria, Gonçalo Negrão, José Marques, Ricardo Nóbrega and Iuri Moreira.

About the author


Leave a Comment